SESSIONS

Upcoming Sessions

RDM THURSDAY: DEKK’te Cumhuriyet Bayramı ve RDM 6. Yıl Koşusu 🐼🧡

28 October, Thursday

RED BULL CHALLENGERS #ŞEHREİZİNİBIRAK RDM WILD

31 October, Sunday

 

Session History

PUMA KARAKÖY KOŞULARI #15

PUMA KARAKÖY KOŞULARI #15

26 October 2021, Tuesday
RDM WILD RUN FOR LIFE

RDM WILD RUN FOR LIFE

24 October 2021, Sunday
RDM THURSDAY : HUSH HOSTEL LOUNGE YELDEĞİRMENİ

RDM THURSDAY : HUSH HOSTEL LOUNGE YELDEĞİRMENİ

21 October 2021, Thursday
PUMA KARAKÖY KOŞULARI #14

PUMA KARAKÖY KOŞULARI #14

19 October 2021, Tuesday
CAPPADOCIA ULTRA TRAIL WEEKEND

CAPPADOCIA ULTRA TRAIL WEEKEND

16 October 2021, Saturday
RDM THURSDAY DEKK

RDM THURSDAY DEKK

14 October 2021, Thursday
PUMA KARAKÖY KOŞULARI #13

PUMA KARAKÖY KOŞULARI #13

12 October 2021, Tuesday
RED BULL CHALLENGERS #ŞEHREİZİNİBIRAK RDM WILD

RED BULL CHALLENGERS #ŞEHREİZİNİBIRAK RDM WILD

10 October 2021, Sunday
RDM THURSDAY

RDM THURSDAY

7 October 2021, Thursday
RUNDAMENTAL İLK 3K

RUNDAMENTAL İLK 3K

6 October 2021, Wednesday
PUMA KARAKÖY KOŞULARI #12

PUMA KARAKÖY KOŞULARI #12

5 October 2021, Tuesday
RED BULL CHALLENGERS #ŞEHREİZİNİBIRAK RDM WILD

RED BULL CHALLENGERS #ŞEHREİZİNİBIRAK RDM WILD

3 October 2021, Sunday