SESSIONS

Upcoming Sessions

İZNİK ULTRA MARATONU KONUŞUYORUZ

2 August, Monday

 

Session History

RED BULL CHALLENGERS #ŞEHREİZİNİBIRAK TARABYA

RED BULL CHALLENGERS #ŞEHREİZİNİBIRAK TARABYA

1 August 2021, Sunday
RDM THURSDAY

RDM THURSDAY

29 July 2021, Thursday
#runPUMA FULL BODY WORKOUT / YAREN AÇAR

#runPUMA FULL BODY WORKOUT / YAREN AÇAR

28 July 2021, Wednesday
PUMA KARAKÖY KOŞULARI

PUMA KARAKÖY KOŞULARI

27 July 2021, Tuesday
RED BULL CHALLENGERS #ŞEHREİZİNİBIRAK RDM WILD

RED BULL CHALLENGERS #ŞEHREİZİNİBIRAK RDM WILD

15 July 2021, Thursday
#runPUMA CORE WORKOUT

#runPUMA CORE WORKOUT

14 July 2021, Wednesday
PUMA KARAKÖY KOŞULARI

PUMA KARAKÖY KOŞULARI

13 July 2021, Tuesday
RDM RUN FOR PIZZA / DOMINO’S ‘LA BEKLEMEDEN GEL-AL KOŞUSU

RDM RUN FOR PIZZA / DOMINO’S ‘LA BEKLEMEDEN GEL-AL KOŞUSU

8 July 2021, Thursday
FULL BODY WORKOUT / TARKAN YARAN

FULL BODY WORKOUT / TARKAN YARAN

6 July 2021, Tuesday
SWEATERS HUB MONDAY / ULUDAĞ ULTRA TRAIL RECOVERY RUN

SWEATERS HUB MONDAY / ULUDAĞ ULTRA TRAIL RECOVERY RUN

5 July 2021, Monday
RED BULL CHALLENGERS #ŞEHREİZİNİBIRAK MAÇKA

RED BULL CHALLENGERS #ŞEHREİZİNİBIRAK MAÇKA

1 July 2021, Thursday
RUNNING DRILLS / OKTAY GÜNEŞ

RUNNING DRILLS / OKTAY GÜNEŞ

29 June 2021, Tuesday