SESSIONS

Upcoming Sessions

 

Session History

STRONGER TOGETHER #23 YOGA & MEDITATION with ASUMAN ÇETİN

STRONGER TOGETHER #23 YOGA & MEDITATION with ASUMAN ÇETİN

17 January 2021, Sunday
STRONGER TOGETHER #22 FULL BODY WORKOUT with YAREN AÇAR

STRONGER TOGETHER #22 FULL BODY WORKOUT with YAREN AÇAR

16 January 2021, Saturday
RDM THURSDAY

RDM THURSDAY

14 January 2021, Thursday
STRONGER TOGETHER #21 GLUTE & LEG  WORKOUT With TARKAN YARAN

STRONGER TOGETHER #21 GLUTE & LEG WORKOUT With TARKAN YARAN

13 January 2021, Wednesday
STRONGER TOGETHER #20 YOGA with GÖKÇE UĞURLU

STRONGER TOGETHER #20 YOGA with GÖKÇE UĞURLU

10 January 2021, Sunday
STRONGER TOGETHER #19 UPPER BODY WORKOUT with YAREN AÇAR

STRONGER TOGETHER #19 UPPER BODY WORKOUT with YAREN AÇAR

9 January 2021, Saturday
RDM THURSDAY 💙

RDM THURSDAY 💙

7 January 2021, Thursday
STRONGER TOGETHER #18 CORE WORKOUT with YAREN AÇAR

STRONGER TOGETHER #18 CORE WORKOUT with YAREN AÇAR

6 January 2021, Wednesday
STRONGER TOGETHER #17 YOGA & MEDITATION ‘Good Intentions’ with ASUMAN ÇETİN

STRONGER TOGETHER #17 YOGA & MEDITATION ‘Good Intentions’ with ASUMAN ÇETİN

3 January 2021, Sunday
STRONGER TOGETHER #16 GLUTE & LEG  WORKOUT With TARKAN YARAN

STRONGER TOGETHER #16 GLUTE & LEG WORKOUT With TARKAN YARAN

2 January 2021, Saturday
#MEYDANOKU THURSDAY

#MEYDANOKU THURSDAY

31 December 2020, Thursday
STRONGER TOGETHER #15  FULL BODY NYE SPECIAL WORKOUT with YAREN AÇAR & TARKAN YARAN

STRONGER TOGETHER #15 FULL BODY NYE SPECIAL WORKOUT with YAREN AÇAR & TARKAN YARAN

30 December 2020, Wednesday