SESSIONS

Upcoming Sessions

 

Session History

STRONGER TOGETHER #3 CORE WORKOUT

STRONGER TOGETHER #3 CORE WORKOUT

25 November 2020, Wednesday
🍁🍂RDM WILD🍁🍂

🍁🍂RDM WILD🍁🍂

22 November 2020, Sunday
SWEATers THURSDAY

SWEATers THURSDAY

19 November 2020, Thursday
STRONGER TOGETHER  #2 GLUTE & LEG WORKOUT

STRONGER TOGETHER #2 GLUTE & LEG WORKOUT

18 November 2020, Wednesday
SUNDAY WILD 🍁

SUNDAY WILD 🍁

15 November 2020, Sunday
KENDİNE HAS X KOŞ/TUR

KENDİNE HAS X KOŞ/TUR

14 November 2020, Saturday
CALLING ALL COFFEE RUNNERS

CALLING ALL COFFEE RUNNERS

12 November 2020, Thursday
STRONGER TOGETHER #1 FULL BODY WORKOUT

STRONGER TOGETHER #1 FULL BODY WORKOUT

11 November 2020, Wednesday
#MEYDANOKU @marathonistanbul 💙

#MEYDANOKU @marathonistanbul 💙

8 November 2020, Sunday
RED BULL CHALLENGERS İSTANBUL MARATONU SHAKE OUT RUN 💙

RED BULL CHALLENGERS İSTANBUL MARATONU SHAKE OUT RUN 💙

7 November 2020, Saturday
SWEATERS THURSDAY

SWEATERS THURSDAY

5 November 2020, Thursday
SUNDAY WILD IS OUR THERAPY🍃

SUNDAY WILD IS OUR THERAPY🍃

1 November 2020, Sunday